Ozine Fest Anime Figure Special 2012

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s been a while since I last blogged here. Despite spending a lot of time this Christmas vacation in my room, I was able to attend on both days of this convention.

I didn’t bring a camera on the first day, but I managed to borrow the Olympus E-500 with a 12-60mm 2.8-4 lens from my sister and on the second day, I used a Olympus E-PL1 14-42mm 3.5-5.6 lens.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Seeing Elsie and Haqua just makes me more hyped about the incoming 3rd season.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Some fanservice for you lolicons out there.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nadeko is my favorite in the Monogatari series and Shinobu is the second.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tomoka from Ro-Kyu-Bu. Seeing lolis playing basketball is kinda entertaining.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kirino in the clothes of Kuroneko…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

…while Kuroneko is Kamineko.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Despite finding AnoHana a bit forced on the drama, I like this figure of Menma.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Seeing Milhi reminds me to start watching the 2nd Season.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Samus from the Metroid series. I only played two games from the franchise and it gets confusing running around in circles sometimes but the figure above looks nice.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just started playing Fate/Extra a week prior and seeing a figure of Caster makes me happy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Madoka shrine.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I find the photo above pretty disturbing.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Seeing Kaiba makes me remember my childhood. Yu-Gi-Oh is one of the first animes that I’ve seen but Gundam Seed is still the first anime that I finished.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rin and Shiro. Unlimited Blade Works adds a nice story to these two figures and there seems to

be two CaliburnsOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If only I had money during the time she was announced, I would have pre-ordered her immediately. Dr. Pepper is also present in the figure. After seeing it in Steins;Gate also, i want to know what it tastes like, but I don’t know where to buy it in my country.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Despite it being winter for you folks further in the north, Yui gives you a belated Merry Christmas in her School Swimsuit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

KyoAni’s Azusa looks stunning especially with that red strawberry. Maybe Eru will also be in future displays.

There were a lot of cosplayers especially on the second day that it was hard to move even outside the convention area. i didn’t take any photos of cosplayers since none caught my eye and I didn’t enjoy SAO.

Well that’s all, I actually have more photos but I accidentally deleted some after. I was sure that I copied the whole folder to my PC before deleting them from the cam. I hear there’s gonna be a convention sometime in January but I might not be attending since I have to save up some money for some figures.

Since it’s just about 2 1/2 hours left in my area… Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

