Yuru Yuri S2 Episode 5

I’ll be posting this before the next episode comes out within the next few days. (If it’s not affected by the Olympics)

I’ll be dividing this episode is divided into 4 parts. Each part has its own story. I’ll be reviewing each parts individually.

Part A

Part A is about Toshino Kyouko. She pretty much wasted alot of time and energy. Energy in buying the wrong things. Time in making unnecessary detours to her friends house. It was pretty much a WTF part for me. I don’t remember seeing anyone do something like that before in anime. (I think I did, but I don’t remember)

Part B

Reminders to all commuters. Pay attention if your waiting for a ride. This was forgotten by Akarin. Missing her train ride twice. Akarin was the main character in this part. It takes place in a train station. This part only show us Akarin waiting for the train and doing random stuff. I can’t wait to see her onee-san. Since she will be voiced by Horie Yui.

Part C

So…..Yui got sick. Yui and Kyoko is the main characters in this part. This part, for me, was very nice. All because of ther different dreams she was having. Also because Kyoko suddenly showed up.

Part D

For me, this is my most favorite part. One of the main reasons is because there is a loli. This part focuses on Sakurako and Himawari. It was nice to see them pull some pranks on Akarin. Akarin was assaulted by lots of birds because of Sakurako’s pranks.

Verdict: I want to see more Chitose because of her fantasies

Leave a Reply

