Otaku Expo Reload 2012: Day 1

After sacrificing something, and waiting in line for about one hour before the halls opened, I finally reached…

I was unable to attend the Otaku Expo 2012 and the Ozine Fest 2012 due to various reasons. So this is the 2nd anime convention that I attented this year.

Here are some photos that I took with my Olympus E-500 DSLR.

The glorious GSC 1/8 Saber & Saber Motored Cuirassier on display.

Jubei from Samurai Girls.

(I’m not a Nagi fan. I’m with Hinagiku)

The K-On girls. This reminds me, I haven’t watched the movie yet.

Aside from the figure display, there is also a maid cafe.

There is a line-up of PS3 games in the convention. Such as Project Diva, and Gundam Extreme vs. I played 6 songs in Project Diva in hard difficulty everything excelletn except Just be Friends due to the power being cut. Also battled Ruoani in Gundam Extreme vs., one match had a epic comeback.

Some lolicon playing Guitar Freaks in Timezone.

I won some stuff after guessing the song and anime (Miracle Rush – Saki: Achiga-hen). Was about to go on stage again to answer Signal Graph (Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate) but was beaten by Ruoani.

The event was fun and I somehow ended up using more money than expected.

BTW, due to the Olumpics some anime will be delayed by about, 2 weeks. I’m not sure but I heard it will be.

2 responses to “Otaku Expo Reload 2012: Day 1

  1. KYAA~ Kirino in a maid outfit, with her petit too!!! @_@ say what? you lost to Ruoani? looks like you just beat yourself! xD and what’s that you say? some animes will be delayed??? O_o Damn the olimpics…. =_=” Anyways, Nice job on the photoshoots, as always! ^W^

    • I DID beat meister97 to the stage XD (meister97 is my friend btw) and it is not some lolicon it is THE lolicon that was playing Guitar Freaks (I wonder who can that be)

Leave a Reply

