New Hope?

Nope, I’m not talking about the renowned Episode IV of the Star Wars saga. Just something I saw which made facebook worthwhile . . . . at least for a minute or two😄

Another screenshot of another facebook post? Yes, but thing is . . . . . Anime Festival Asia Philippines?!! Now, I’ve always seen Danny as a man of connections, him joining in the organizing of an event or two is as normal as me getting taxed from every single thing/earn here in my country. AFA PH may or may not happen, but at least it’s I can hope for😀 Do your best Danny and Densetsu

P.S. Don’t mind rocketdock and its icons😄

8 responses to “New Hope?

Leave a Reply

