News: Gunslinging Loli, Figma Henrietta

@#$@%$#^$%&%^*^&(^%T@#$@!!!

The non-sensible things and expression that came out as I saw the picture while randomly looking at MFC

Apparently, Max Factory in all their wisdom and prowess, has decided to take in consideration and finally make a figma prototype for our loli P90 wielding heroine.

Still a prototype, the remembered sentiments from a long way back was surely worthwhile – seeing that Gunslinger Girl was one of the titles that actually got me into anime. Though I have been worrying about MF’s wobbly QC recently, they honestly did a lovely job on the prototype, a tad bit more cheerful than the dandere loli I know from the series, and I since disgracefully missed GSC’s 1/8 rendition, I’ll make sure I won’t this time. All of for the sake of my favorite loli XD Hopefully, Max Factory will also be gracious enough to do the ones for Triela and Rico ^W^

I hope you won’t disappoint me this time Max Factory

– from some locked room with fandom love

And if your wondering where all the figure review related posts went, after some self-deliberation and musing, I have decided to re-do some reviews, not in a futile attempt to add posts, but to give proper justice and love to my girls.

All credits go to whoever did the magazine scan from MFC

7 responses to “News: Gunslinging Loli, Figma Henrietta

  1. i do hope they make her right. esp since lots of fans want her capable of pulling off all the *gun poses* she makes in the anime. xD an extra accessory w hair waiving in the wind would suit her perfect. it was truly a smart choice to make her in 2012 😀

    • Saving the best for last are they? 😀 In that case, MF did smart move. Hope she comes with half of the guns she uses in the series.

      Is it just me, or the face is a bit off? O.o

      • the face looks slightly awkward… but i can say much til the colored version comes out i guess. my eyes aren’t sharp enough to give proper judgement haha.

  2. Ahahaha that’s a piece of good news! MF seems to have pretty diverse taste for their Figma line and has something for almost every fan. XD

    And is the first picture Ayumu from Korewa? XD

Leave a Reply

